India T20 World Cup 2022 TV Schedule

Photo by: Getty Images

The 2022 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup cricket tournament is fixtured on Sunday, 16 October and the final game will be held on Sunday, 13 November 2022 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne. Australia will host the 2022 T20 World Cup mega event. In this cricket competition, a total of 16 national teams participate, 8 teams are already qualified for Super 12, and 4 other teams will join from the first-round winner.

Find out where to watch the T20 World Cup 2022 India National Cricket Team matches wherever you are.

When is Team India’s next match?

India’s national cricket team will meet Pakistan in the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 on Sunday, October 23, 2022, at Melbourne Cricket Stadium.

What time is the kick-off?

India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup (Super 12) match will kick-off at 9:30 a.m ET, and 2:00 PM BST.

How to Watch India vs Pakistan game on?

Australia T20 World Cup 2022 all matches are available for live stream on Sky Sports, Star Network, ESPN, PTV, and Fox Sports Networks.

DateOpponentTime (IST)Location
Sun, 23 OctPakistan7:00 PMMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Thu, 27 OctGroup A Runner-up6:00 PMSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sun, 30 OctoSouth Africa7:00 PMPerth Stadium, Perth
Wed, 2 NovBangladesh6:30 PMAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sun, 6 NoveGroup B Winner7:00 PMMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

India T20 World Cup 2022 Full Squad:

  • Rohit Sharma (c) Virat Kohli; Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant, Deepak Hooda, KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Suryakumar Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Axar Patel.
  • Standby Players: Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammad Shami.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *